Sweet yellow corn with left hand.

…in left hand
eating sweet yellow corn
the same hand I say goodbye
to a dirty dusty
homeless
man.

He doubt to hold me
in his warming
hug
but his clean moral
crucified his both arms.

 

My eyes walked behind
into his steps
on sidewalks
the shadows besides.

I didn´t lie to him
in silence
Invite him against this pulsation
a vibration inspire him
to return.

In the sidewalk
shadows apart
I brougth sweet yellow corn
with my left hand
into my
lonely
mouth.
Expire…

Responder

